Upcoming Tenders


Jagersfontein

Rooipoort


2 December, 2019 – 6 December, 2019


Firestone Diamonds


Monday, 27 January 2020 – Friday, 31 January 2020


Jagersfontein

Rooipoort


Monday, 09 March 2020 – Friday, 13 March 2020


Firestone Diamonds


Monday, 16 March 2020 – Friday, 20 March 2020


Firestone Diamonds


Monday, 11 May 2020 – Friday, 15 May 2020


Jagersfontein

Rooipoort


Monday, 29 June 2020 – Friday, 03 July 2020


Firestone Diamonds


Monday, 06 July 2020 – Friday, 10 July 2020


Jagersfontein

Rooipoort


Monday, 24 August 2020 – Friday, 28 August 2020


Firestone Diamonds


Monday, 31 August 2020 – Friday, 04 September 2020


Firestone Diamonds


Monday, 05 October 2020 – Friday, 09 October 2020


Jagersfontein

Rooipoort


Monday, 23 November 2020 – Friday, 27 November 2020


Firestone Diamonds


Monday, 30 November 2020 – Friday, 04 December 2020