Upcoming Tenders

Belgium


JAGERSFONTEIN DEVELOPMENTS

ROOIPOORT DEVELOPMENTS


Monday 16 May 2022 to Friday 20 May 2022

South Africa


JAGERSFONTEIN DEVELOPMENTS

ROOIPOORT DEVELOPMENTS

MAHUBE DIAMONDS


Wednesday 8 June 2022 to Wednesday 15 June 2022

South Africa


JAGERSFONTEIN DEVELOPMENTS

ROOIPOORT DEVELOPMENTS

Mahube Diamonds


Monday 18 July 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022

Belgium


JAGERSFONTEIN DEVELOPMENTS

ROOIPOORT DEVELOPMENTS

SOUTH AFRICAN PRODUCTION

SOUTH AFRICAN ALLUVIAL PRODUCTION


Monday 5 September 2022 to Friday 9 September 2022

Belgium


JAGERSFONTEIN DEVELOPMENTS

ROOIPOORT DEVELOPMENTS

SOUTH AFRICAN PRODUCTION

SOUTH AFRICAN ALLUVIAL PRODUCTION


Monday 10 October 2022 to Friday 14 October 2022

Belgium


JAGERSFONTEIN DEVELOPMENTS

ROOIPOORT DEVELOPMENTS

SOUTH AFRICAN PRODUCTION

SOUTH AFRICAN ALLUVIAL PRODUCTION


Monday 28 November 2022 to Friday 2 December 2022